random music fridays : qfg3 pool of peace

I can’t imagine that there wasn’t someone consciously thinking of the Erana’s Peace song for Quest for Glory I when they decide to have a lovely song insert for the oasis in the middle of the savanna in QFG3. I don’t recall a similar musical interlude during a narrative pause in QFG2, but that game was timed, so a.) there might not have been sense in doing it, and b.) I don’t like suffering a timer so I haven’t played it enough to know.

But this is lovely. If I could play piano I’d play this.

Leave a Reply

